Contact Us

Management Team

Randy-headshot-110-x-128px.jpg

Randy Snell
CEO

randy.snell@iscwales.com

+44 (0) 7551 275 061

 

Rich-Hattier-Headshot

Rich Hattier
Sales & Marketing Director

rich@iscwales.com

+1 216 276 1581

 

Jamie-Abba-Headshot

Jamie Abba
General Manager

jamie.abba@iscwales.com

+44 (0) 1248 363 125

 

Denny-Moorhouse-Headshot

Denny Moorhouse 
Ambassador

sales@iscwales.com

+44 (0) 1248 363 110

 

 

Sales & Customer Service 

 

UK, Ireland, Australasia & Middle East

Iain-Studio-Photo

Iain Ridehalgh
Senior Sales Manager

iain@iscwales.com

+44 (0) 7584 708 453

 

Katie-Jones-Headshot

Katie Jones
Customer Service Supervisor

katie.jones@iscwales.com

+44 (0) 1248 663 687 

 

 

North America

Martin-Barnett-Headshot

Martin Barnett
Sales & Training Manager

martin.barnett@iscwales.com

+1 303 908 8161

 

Dionne-Studio-Photo-edited-resized-pub

Dionne Loftus
Customer Service

dionne.loftus@iscwales.com

+44 (0) 1248 363 125 

 

 

Spain & South America

Anna-Lucas-HeadshotAnna Lucas
Territory Sales Manager & Customer Service

anna.lucas@iscwales.com

+44 (0) 7884 440 693 

 

 

 Central Europe

Adam-Davies-Headshot

Adam Davies
Territory Sales Manager

adam@iscwales.com

+44 (0) 7867 467 469

 

Saxa-Van-Eijnsbergen-Headshot

Saxa Van Eijnsbergen
Customer Service

saxa.van.eijnsbergen@iscwales.com

+44 (0) 1248 663 336 

 

 

Asia

Rich-Hattier-Headshot

Rich Hattier
Sales & Marketing Director

rich@iscwales.com

+1 216 276 1581

 

Dionne-Studio-Photo-edited-resized-pub

Dionne Loftus
Customer Service

dionne.loftus@iscwales.com

+44 (0) 1248 363 125 

 

 

Marketing

Carly Jones
Marketing & Business Development Manager

carly@iscwales.com

+44 (0) 1248 363 116

 

Accounts

accounts@iscwales.com

+44 (0) 1248 363 113

 

International Safety Components Ltd.

Unit 1, Plot 2, Llandygai Industrial Estate
Bangor
Gwynedd
LL57 4YH
United Kingdom

Company Registered in England & Wales, No. 2999156

 

Tel: +44 (0) 1248 363 110
Fax: +44 (0) 1248 363 118

Email: sales@iscwales.com

Location Map

Finding Us

From England:

  1. Exit the A55 at Junction 11
  2. Take the 3rd Exit at the roundabout (Signposted "Bangor- Llandygai")
  3. At the next roundabout, continue straight ahead
  4. At the next roundabout, take the 1st exit (continue straight ahead)
  5. Turn left at the next roundabout (1st exit)
  6. Take the 4th turning on the right (behind the large "Estate Site Plan" sign board)

Air & Rail Links

Liverpool Airport: 82 miles (approx 80min drive)

Manchester Airport: 89 miles (approx 90 min drive)

Bangor Railway Station: 2 miles (approx 8 min drive)

Printed from www.iscwales.com

12/11/2019 22:03:49