Contact Us

Contact Us

silhouette.jpg

Denny Moorhouse

Chairman & Ambassador

 

 

 

silhouette.jpg

Jim Dew

Technical Director (Vice President)

jim.dew@iscwales.com

+44 (0) 1248 363 119

 

Rich-Studio-Photo-edited5856f15101e82a99.jpg

Rich Hattier

Sales Director (Vice President)

rich@iscwales.com

+1 216 276 1581

 

silhouette.jpg

Jamie Abba

General Manager

jamie.abba@iscwales.com

+44 (0) 1248 363 125

 

Sales - North America, Asia

Rich-Studio-Photo-edited5856f15101e82a99.jpgRich Hattier

Sales Director (VP)

rich@iscwales.com

+1 216 276 1581

 

silhouette.jpg

Katie Jones

Customer Service

Katie.Jones@iscwales.com

+44 (0) 1248 663 687 

 

Sales - UK, Ireland, Australasia & Middle East

Iain-Studio-Photo-eidted80fc667c62b985fc.jpg

Iain Ridehalgh

Sales Manager

iain@iscwales.com

+44 (0) 7584 708 453

 

silhouette.jpgDavid Smith

Customer Service

david.smith@iscwales.com

+44 (0) 1248 663 633

 

Sales - Central Europe

Adam-Studio-Photo-editede78dc0043c039d95.jpg

Adam Davies

Sales Manager

adam@iscwales.com

+44 (0) 7867 467 469

 

silhouette.jpg

Saxa Van Eijnsbergen

Customer Service

saxa.van.eijnsbergen@iscwales.com

+44 (0) 1248 663 336 

 

Sales -Spain & South America

silhouette.jpgAnna Lucas

Sales Manager/Customer Service

anna.lucas@iscwales.com

+44 (0) 7884 440 693 

 

Marketing

silhouette.jpgCarly Jones

Marketing & Business Development Manager

carly@iscwales.com

+44 (0) 1248 363 116

 

silhouette.jpg

Brinley Buckley-Roberts

Marketing Coordinator

brinley@iscwales.com 

+44 (0) 1248 663 639

 

Accounts

accounts@iscwales.com

+44 (0) 1248 363 113

 

International Safety Components Ltd.

Unit 1, Plot 2, Llandygai Industrial Estate
Bangor
Gwynedd
LL57 4YH
United Kingdom

Company Registered in England & Wales, No. 2999156

 

Tel: +44 (0) 1248 363 110
Fax: +44 (0) 1248 363 118

Email: sales@iscwales.com


[Title image courtesy of LBO, Norway]
 
 

Location Map

Finding Us

From England:

  1. Exit the A55 at Junction 11
  2. Take the 3rd Exit at the roundabout (Signposted "Bangor- Llandygai")
  3. At the next roundabout, continue straight ahead
  4. At the next roundabout, take the 1st exit (continue straight ahead)
  5. Turn left at the next roundabout (1st exit)
  6. Take the 4th turning on the right (behind the large "Estate Site Plan" sign board)

Air & Rail Links

Liverpool Airport: 82 miles (approx 80min drive)

Manchester Airport: 89 miles (approx 90 min drive)

Bangor Railway Station: 2 miles (approx 8 min drive)

Printed from www.iscwales.com

16/01/2019 13:30:29