Team

 
 
Randy Snell CEO randy.snell@iscwales.com
 
 
Jamie Abba General Manager jamie.abba@iscwales.com +44 (0) 1248 363 125
 
 
Zach Snell Sales Manager zach.snell@iscwales.com +1 763 360 3652 North & South America 12
 
 
Iain Ridehalgh Senior Sales Manager iain@iscwales.com +44 (0) 7584 708 453 Europe, Asia Pacific, Middle East & Australasia 11
 
 
Adam Davies Marketing & Sales Support Coordinator adam@iscwales.com +44 (0) 7867 467 469
 
 
Katie Jones Customer Service Supervisor katie.jones@iscwales.com +44 (0) 1248 663 687 UK, Ireland, Australasia & Middle East 7
 
 
Dionne Loftus Customer Service dionne.loftus@iscwales.com +44 (0) 1248 363 115 North America & Asia 5
 
 
Saxa Van Eijnsbergen Customer Service saxa.van.eijnsbergen@iscwales.com +44 (0) 1248 663 336 Europe & Africa 10
 
 
Denny Moorhouse Ambassador sales@iscwales.com +44 (0) 1248 363 110
 
 
Customer Services Department sales@iscwales.com +44 (0) 1248 363 110
 
 
 
 
Human Resources Department recruitment@iscwales.com +44 (0) 1248 363 126
 
 
 
 
 
 

Printed from www.iscwales.com on 05/07/2020 11:21:53.

International Safety Components Ltd., Unit 1, Plot 2, Llandygai Industrial Estate, Bangor, Gwynedd, LL57 4YH, United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 1248 363 110
Email: sales@iscwales.com


Sending email....